POWERZONE

Broadcast 07 June / 08 June 2024 on SWR FM 99.9, Braidwood FM 88.9, The Flipside, Keep Laughing Forever Radio and Lil Rawkers Radio

- 1. Propaganda Jewelled (Powerzone Intro)
- 2. Queen & David Bowie Under Pressure
- 3. The Power Station Get It On (Bang a Gong)
- 4. Mi-Sex Blue Day
- 5. Robert Plant In The Mood
- 6. Europe Ready Or Not
- 7. Chris de Burgh Say Goodbye To It All
- 8. Joe Satriani Surfing With The Alien
- 9. INXS Need You Tonight
- 10. Tears For Fears Head Over Heels
- 11. Thunder Dirty Love
- 12. Machinations My Hearts On Fire