POWERZONE

Broadcast 31 May / 01 June 2024 on SWR FM 99.9, Braidwood FM 88.9, The Flipside, Keep Laughing Forever Radio and Lil Rawkers Radio

- 1. Propaganda Jewelled (Powerzone Intro)
- 2. INXS Taste It
- 3. Mondo Rock I Had You In Mind
- 4. Tears For Fears Everybody Wants to Rule The World
- 5. The Jacksons Torture
- 6. Icehouse Icehouse (Live at the St Kilda Music Festival)
- 7. Jump Incorporated Sex and Fame
- 8. Mi-Sex Falling In And Out
- 9. Boom Crash Opera Dancing In The Storm
- 10. H.E.A.T Hollywood *
- 11. Generation X Dancing With Myself
- 12. Dire Straits So Far Away
- 13. Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night
- 14. The Cult Fire Woman